Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Are you looking for someone specific?

Below, please find a list of our board members and links to contact them. Not sure who you need? Please use the form above.

RMC President: Joe DeWinkle

RMC Vice President: Sarah Kurth

RMC Secretary: Nora Golden

RMC Treasurer: Ruth Ann Chialaruce, Kristin West, Chris Kanapackis

RMC Social Media: Kat Thompson & Jared Conn